Heart Of Glass

IN COLLABORATION WITH

LA GROSSE MARGOT

LA ROBE

95.00 

LE COUSSIN

30.00 

LES PATCHS

15.00 

LA VESTE 2 EN 1

197.00 

LA CHEMISE

70.00 

moins de 50€

30.00 
35.00 
15.00 
Orange-Gingham-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Soft-Pink-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Multi-Flowers-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Signature-Scrunchie-1-low
10.00 
Red Velvet Scrunchie 1
10.00 
Grid-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Navy-Blue-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Deep-Green-Scrunchie-low
10.00 

Trousseau est une marque slow fashion basée à Bruxelles née du désir de faire des vêtements qui vous vont. Les pièces créées sont clairement des pièces originales pour tous les corps et qui peuvent être portées saison après saison. Tout est fait juste pour vous !

petites jambes ? longs bras ? taille fine ? grosses cuisses ? Un food baby dont on est fier ? On est là pour toi.

BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆

SUR-MESURE

Les vêtements avec une taille standard ne vont pas à tous les corps, je l'ai moi-même vécu. C'est pourquoi je propose des vêtements faits sur-mesure. Des bras longs aux jambes courtes, des petites tailles aux larges hanches : je propose des vêtements qui suivent les mesures uniques de chacune.

SLOW FASHION

J'aime les vêtements mais je déteste leur processus de fabrication. J'adore les vêtements mignons et tendances mais la fast-fashion fait peur. Je travaille donc sous les principes de la "slow-fashion" : j'offre des vêtements fun et colorés avec un système réfléchi. Pas de stock, pas de soldes, pas de surproduction.

TU ES ROYAL.E

Mes client.e.s sont au centre de tout ce que je fais. Je pense aux meilleures coupes et formes pour elles.

ECO FRIENDLY

L'industrie de la mode exploite nos ressources naturelles (comme l'eau et le pétrole), c'est pourquoi j'ai choisi de travailler avec des matières recyclées ou biologiques fabriquées en Europe.

Heart Of Glass

IN COLLABORATION WITH

LA GROSSE MARGOT

THE DRESS

95.00 

THE PILLOW

30.00 

THE PATCHES

15.00 

THE 2 IN 1 JACKET

197.00 

THE SHIRT

70.00 

under 50€

30.00 
35.00 
15.00 
Orange-Gingham-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Soft-Pink-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Multi-Flowers-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Signature-Scrunchie-1-low
10.00 
Red Velvet Scrunchie 1
10.00 
Grid-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Navy-Blue-Scrunchie-low
10.00 
Deep-Green-Scrunchie-low
10.00 

Trousseau is a Brussels based slow fashion brand born from the desire to make clothes that fits YOU. Creating statement pieces for all bodies that can be worn season after season. Everything is made just for you!

short legs? long arms? small waist? thick thigh? food baby out and proud? I got you

BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆ BE AWESOME ☆ STAY AWESOME ☆ LIVE SLOW ☆

MADE TO MEASURE

Standard sized clothes aren’t always fitting every body, I know how this feels. This is why I offer made-to-measure clothes. From long arms to short legs, from tiny waist to big hips: I offer clothes that fits everybody unique measures.

SLOW FASHION

I love clothes but hate what goes into it. I am all for cute clothes but fast-fashion scares me. Instead, I work according to slow-fashion principles: offering fun and colorful clothes with a thoughtful design. No stocks, no sales and no over-producing.

YOU ARE ROYALTY

You are the center of everything I do. I think about the best buts and designs for you. I choose the most comfortable fabrics and the best colors to fit everyone the best!

ECO FRIENDLY

Fashion industry exploits our natural ressources (like water) which is why I choose to work with organic and recycled fibers made in Europe! Plus I use scraps (even threads) for new things. No waste here!